ABOUT TSHOBO

Tshobo a novel bicycle back support - a new feeling in cycling - more ergonomics and efficiency

You love cycling and know the situation that you want to exert more force on the pedals when accelerating or going uphill. These can causes especially on longer rides back pains pain or numbness in your hands during longer rides. Tshobo was tested and recommended in advance by many different cyclists and sports physicians in extensive tests regarding performance potential and function. The product is a German-Austrian development of B&T Innotec GmbH and consists of very high-quality materials – special attention was paid to sustainability.

Take a look at the worldwide unique back support Tshobo!

Questions and answers

Question What is Tshobo?
Answer

B&T Innotec has developed with Tshobo a novel bicycle back support, which allows the cyclist the posture and thus a better back ergonomics, as well as significantly improves the effect of power transmission to the pedals.

In addition, you can attach to the Tshobo at any time on the pre-mounted M5 screws a water bottle holder.
Question What are the advantages of Tshobo?
Answer

The back support Tshobo supports the body and thus ensures a better posture.

Tshobo also centers your sitting position and significantly prevents or reduces slipping back and forth on the saddle.

Due to the rolling support pad elements, you experience an additional "massage" in the lumbar vertebra - respectively the fasciae in this area.

A large part of the traction force previously required is now taken over by the Tshobo back support as a counter-bearing and massively reduces the use of arms and hands.

Scientific and sports medicine studies have proven that in the intensity range you can peak up to 15% more power on the pedals than without Tshobo. On average, the tests have shown that the extra power is between 6-8%.

There is also the additional possibility to us it as a carrier to attach a bottle holder or bag holder to the support. Another advantage, especially for e-bikes always a question that is solved with Tshobo.

Our products are all made of special developed materials and are manufactured exclusively in Germany.

The padding of the support elements (ball-roll shape) are 100% water and sweat repellent.

Our products and packaging (no plastic) are 100% recyclable.

Question Who is Tshobo suitable for?
Answer

TSHOBO offers many advantages for both the sporty biker and the everyday cyclist.

For the sporty rider who pays more attention to performance optimization - but also wants to achieve faster training results, through the possibility of more power (in the peak was measured in the sports center by the test riders more than 8% higher power on the pedals with very little arm and shoulder use). This saves the entire body. When starting you experience a completely different effect and due to the high power conversion you accelerate significantly faster.

For the everyday cyclist it is a new feeling of well-being when cycling. Whether you ride a city bike, trekking bike, mountain bike, cargo bike or an e-bike - you will feel a significant difference!

Question Where can I find the assembly instructions?
Answer

You can find the assembly instructions under the subitem Assembly instructions.

ÜBER TSHOBO

Mit Tshobo erleben Sie ein neues Gefühl beim Radfahren – ergonomischer und effizienter

Sie lieben das Radfahren und kennen die Situation, dass Sie beim Beschleunigen oder dem Bergauffahren mehr Kraft auf die Pedale ausüben wollen aber dadurch bei längeren Fahrten Rückenschmerzen oder Taubheitsgefühle in den Händen entstehen? Tshobo wurde im Vorfeld von vielen unterschiedlichen Radfahrern und Sportmedizinern in aufwändigen Tests hinsichtlich Leistungspotenzialen und Funktion getestet und empfohlen. Das Produkt ist eine deutsch-österreichische Entwicklung der B&T Innotec GmbH und besteht aus sehr hochwertigen Materialen – auf Nachhaltigkeit wurde im besonderem Maße geachtet.

Schauen Sie sich die weltweit einzigartige Rückenstütze Tshobo an!

Fragen und Antworten

Frage Was ist Tshobo?
Antwort

B&T Innotec hat mit Tshobo eine spezielle Fahrradrückenstütze entwickelt, die beim Radfahrer die Haltung und somit eine bessere Rückenergonomie ermöglicht, sowie die Wirkung der Kraftübertragung auf die Pedale deutlich verbessert.

Zusätzlich können Sie an dem Tshobo jederzeit an den vormontierten M5 Schrauben einen Trinkflaschenhalter anbringen.

Frage Welche Vorteile bietet Tshobo?
Antwort

Die Rückenstütze Tshobo stützt den Körper und gewährleistet dadurch eine bessere Haltung.

Tshobo zentriert auch Ihre Sitzposition und verhindert bzw. reduziert deutlich ein Hin- und Herrutschen am Sattel.

Durch die rollierende Stützpolsterelemente erfahren Sie eine zusätzliche „Massage“ im Lendenwirbel - respektive der Faszien in diesem Bereich.

Ein Großteil der zuvor benötigten Zugkraft wird nun von der Rückenstütze Tshobo als Gegenlager übernommen und verringert massiv den Arm und Handeinsatz.

Wissenschaftliche und sportmedizinische Studien haben erwiesen, dass Sie im Intensitätsbereich in der Spitze bis zu 15% mehr Leistung auf die Pedale bringen können als ohne Tshobo. Im Durchschnitt haben die Tests ergeben, dass sich die Mehrleistung zwischen 6-8% befindet.

Außerdem besteht die zusätzliche Möglichkeit an die Stütze einen Getränkehalter oder Taschenhalter anzubringen. Ein weiterer Vorteil, gerade beim E-Bike immer wieder eine Fragestellung, die mit Tshobo gelöst ist.

Unsere Produkte bestehen alle aus hochqualitativen Werkstoffen und werden ausschließlich in Deutschland hergestellt.

Die Polster der Stützelemente (Kugel- Walzenform) sind zu 100% wasser- und schweißabweisend.

Unsere Produkte und Verpackungen (kein Plastik) sind zu 100% recyclebar.

Frage Für wen ist Tshobo geeignet?
Antwort

TSHOBO bietet sowohl für den sportlichen Biker als auch für den alltäglichen Radfahrer viele Vorteile.

Für den sportlichen Fahrer der mehr auf Leistungsoptimierung achtet – aber auch schnellere Trainingserfolge erzielen möchte, durch die Möglichkeit mehr Kraft (in der Spitze wurde im Sportzentrum durch die Testfahrer eine mehr als 8% höhere Leistung auf den Pedalen gemessen bei ganz wenig Arm- und Schultereinatz). Dadurch wird der gesamte Körper geschont. Beim Anfahren erfahren Sie eine ganz andere Wirkung und durch den hohen Kraftumsatz beschleunigen Sie deutlich schneller.

Für den alltäglichen Radfahrer ist es ein neues Wohlfühlgefühl beim Radfahren. Egal ob Sie ein Citybike, Trekkingbike, Mountainbike, Lastenrad oder ein E-Bike fahren - Sie werden einen deutlichen Unterschied spüren!

Frage Wo finde ich die Montageanweisungen?
Antwort

Die Montageanleitungen finden Sie unter dem Unterpunkt Montageanleitungen.